Monday, March 22, 2010

DJ Sinister Shan & Nicki Minaj - Miss Lewenski Vol 3

1-Your Love
2-Get Your Money Up Ft. Keri Hilson & Keyshia Cole
3-Nicki Minaj Speaks
4-20 Dollars Ft. Ron Browz,Shawty Lo,Oj Da Juiceman
5-My Chick Is Bad Ft. Ludacris
6-Finale Ft. Young Money
7-Get It All Ft. Sean Garrett
8-Streets Is Watchin Ft. Young Money
9-Roger That Ft. Young Money
10-Supa Hot Ft. Sonny Rich & Jim Jones
11-Pussy Fight Ft. The Game & Ray J
12-Up Out My Face Ft. Mariah Carey
14-Little Freak Ft. Usher
15-Mi Casa, Tu Casa Ft. Gucci Mane,Shawty Lo,Yo Gotti & Waka Flacka


No comments:

Post a Comment