Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Don Cannon, DJ Folk & DJ Got Now Present Slick Pulla - The Bobby Drake Chronicles

01 Intro Produced By Tommy Gunz & Me
02 City Of God Produced By Don Canno
03 Midnight Run Produced By The Olym
04 100 Miles Produced By Djay Cas
05 Ghetto Child Produced By Djay Cas
06 Aint Worthy Produced Ft Alley Boy
07 Steady Mobbin Ft B.A.M.A
08 Hit The Road Ft Rob Blow
09 All About Money Ft Magezeen 211 S
10 Flip Dat Hoe Ft Lil Hot Boo Rossi
11 Bill Collector Prod By Big Hurt
12 Show You How
13 Irrestible Ft Pistola
14 No Easy Way Out Produced By Dirty
15 Pimp
16 100 Bottles Ft Jeezy 211 Boo Ross
17 Boo Rossini Do It Produced By Dav
18 J.W.Feel Good
19 211 Who You With
20 Jeezy-Trap Or Die Reloaded
21 Bama Ya Know It Ft Gorilla Zoe
22 Tru Breed-Till The Wheels Fall Of
23 The Return Of Pullionyae (Prod By


No comments:

Post a Comment