Thursday, March 18, 2010

Gucci Mane - Mr. LaFlare

01 Never Too Much (Remix) (Feat. Three Six Mafia, Yung Joc, OJ Da Juiceman, Project Pat)

02 Stupid (Remix) (Feat. Khao)

03 Wasted (Feat. Plies)

04 Ridiculous (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Yo Gotti, DJ Drama, Lonnie Mac)

05 Posted At The Store (Feat. Yung Joc)

06 Don’t Trust Her (Feat. Ludacris)

07 Break Up (Feat. Sean Garrett, Mario)

08 Boom Boom Pow (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Kid Cudi, Black Eyed Peas)

09 Ice (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)

10 I’m A Dog

11 Time To Eat (Feat. Project Pat)

12 Boy (Feat. Mike Jones, Young Problemz)

13 Back 2 Ballin

14 Drinks Up (Feat. Bobby Valentino, Yung Joc, Nitty)

15 Feeling On My A (Feat. Ciara)


No comments:

Post a Comment