Friday, April 2, 2010

R. Kelly - Untitled [2009

01. Crazy Night feat. Rock City (Prod. By Lil’ Ronnie)

02. Outta Tha Game (Prod. By Chris “Deep” Henderson)

03. Exit (Prod. By Jazze Pha)

04. Echo (Prod. By Infinity)

05. Like I Do (Prod. By Carlos “Los Da Mystro” McKinney)

06. Fallen From The Sky (Prod. By T-Town)

07. Elsewhere (Prod. By Chris “Deep” Henderson)

08. Number One feat. Keri Hilson (Prod. By Roy Hamilton)

09. Religious (Prod. By Todd Dickson)

10. #1 Fan (Prod. By Carlos “Los Da Mystro” McKinney)

11. Be My #2 (Prod. By Jack Splash)

12. Supaman High feat. OJ Da Juiceman (Prod. By Willy Will)

13. Pregnant feat. Tyrese, Robin Thicke, The-Dream & Maxwell

14. Text Me


No comments:

Post a Comment