Thursday, April 29, 2010

T-Nutty Presents The Nutt Factor Project

01-On My Mind
02-I Need My Bread
03-Let 'Em Have It
04-She Let Me Hittem
05-One By One
06-Savin' Out
07-City Of Colors
08-Rap Attack
10-The Break Down
11-You Don't Know Me
12-Big Homie
13-Scrape Sumthin
14-I Can't Hold Bacc
15-What They Don't See
16-For My Blocc Niggaz


No comments:

Post a Comment