Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Peter Rosenberg & Cypress Hill - The Uprising-2010

1. Peter Rosenberg Intro
2. When The Shit Goes Down
3. How I Could Just Kill A Man û Styles P & Sheek Louch of the LOX
4. AinÆt Goin Out Like That û Yelawolf
5. Cock The Hammer
6. Hand On The Pump (Live In Amsterdam)
7. Hand On The Pump 2010 û Noreaga feat. Imam Thug
8. Hand On The Glock
9. It AinÆt Nothin (Oddisee Remix)
10. Hits From The Bong
11. Hits From Barry Bong (Produced by Oddisee) û STS
12. I Wanna Get High Live In Amsterdam
13. I Wanna Get High 2010 û Jim Jones feat. Sen City
14. Smokin With The Capo û Peter Rosenberg & Jim Jones
15. Stoned Is Way Of The Roth û Asher Roth
16. Illusions Interlude û Sean Born
17. Illusions (RMX)
18. Armada Latina Remix (Prod. By Kev Brown)
19. Boom Biddy Bye Bye
20. Pigs û Homeboy Sandman
21. Killa Hill Niggas
22. Throw Your Hands In The Air û Cypress Hill feat. Erick Sermon, Redman & MC
23. Dr. Green Thumb
24. Light It Up
25. Insane In The Brain (Live In Amsterdam)


No comments:

Post a Comment